360.738.1022  |  info@visitlandmark.com Office Hours |  Mon-Fri 8-5:00, Sat 10-3

Contact

Our office is open Monday-Friday 8:00am to 5:00pm and Saturday 10:00am to 3:00pm.

map3800 Byron Avenue Suite #112
Bellingham, WA 98229
Phone: (360) 738-1022
Fax: (360) 527-8924

 

 

Our Team

Director of Property Management:

Kimberly Servoss kim@visitlandmark.com

Senior Accountant:

Susan Lamb  susan@visitlandmark.com

Property Managers:

Charise Robbins charise@visitlandmark.com

Laura Magi  laura@visitlandmark.com

Ashley Hankins ashley@visitlandmark.com

Kira Langelier kira@visitlandmark.com

Leslie Medina leslie@visitlandmark.com

On-site Property Manager:

Amy Towner tullwoodapts@visitlandmark.com

Property Manager Assistants:

Brianna Williams brianna@visitlandmark.com

Sara-Lyn Mazza sara@visitlandmark.com

Commercial Department:

Eric Nelson- Commercial Property Manager- eric@visitlandmark.com

Sharon DeGraw- Assistant Commercial Property Manager- sharon@visitlandmark.com

Tom Hill- Building Engineer- tom@visitlandmark.com 

Rental Applications: applications@visitlandmark.com

Front Desk/Customer Service: info@visitlandmark.com

Accounting Department: 

Jessica Magee jessica@visitlandmark.com

Rich Nicholls rich@visitlandmark.com